Gayle to be part of Abu Dhabi Cricket League, 6 teams…

first_img Cricket Cricket By Kunal Dhyani – July 2, 2018 Chris Gayle will be among the star attractions at the Abu Dhabi Cricket League, which has also finalised six team franchisees.Abu Dhabi Cricket will host a three-day T20 league that will feature six teams with star players like Chris Gayle in action. The inaugural edition of the Abu Dhabi Cricket League will be held from October 4 to 6 and have domestic teams from England, South Africa, Afghanistan, Pakistan and Australia in action along with a team from UAE. Facebook Twitter Cricket PSL 2021, KAR beats QUE: Karachi Kings defeats Quetta Gladiators to keep playoffs berth alive Cricket Cricket F1 French GP 2021 Live: Max Verstappen to take pole position, Lewis Hamilton second Previous articleWe are willing to send football team to Asian Games on own cost: AIFFNext articleGautam Gambhir will take all key cricketing decisions: DDCA Secy Kunal DhyaniSports Tech enthusiast, he reports on Sports Tech industry and writes on sports products. Cricket PSL 2021: Babar Azam becomes first player to score 500 runs in a single season, completes 2000 runs Gayle to be part of Abu Dhabi Cricket League, 6 teams finalized WTC Final LIVE, IND vs NZ: Cheteshwar Pujara’s poor run continues, scores 8 off 54 in crucial match against Kiwis WI vs SA 2nd Test Day 2 Stumps: West Indies bowled out for 149 runs in 1st innings, SA lead by 149 runs IND VS NZ Live: New Zealand’s body attack on India, Cheteshwar Pujara & Shubman Gill get hit on helmets RELATED ARTICLESMORE FROM AUTHOR Cricket PSL 2021 ISL beat MUL: Mohd Wasim Jr, Shadab Khan shine as Islamabad United defeats Multan Sultans by 4 wickets Formula 1 Share on Facebook Tweet on Twitter YourBump15 Actors That Hollywood Banned For LifeYourBump|SponsoredSponsoredDaily FunnyFemale Athlete Fails You Can’t Look Away FromDaily Funny|SponsoredSponsoredDefinitionTime Was Not Kind To These 28 CelebritiesDefinition|SponsoredSponsoredMaternity WeekA Letter From The Devil Written By A Possessed Nun In 1676 Has Been TranslatedMaternity Week|SponsoredSponsoredPost FunThese Twins Were Named “Most Beautiful In The World,” Wait Until You See Them TodayPost Fun|SponsoredSponsoredMisterStoryWoman Files For Divorce After Seeing This Photo – Can You See Why?MisterStory|SponsoredSponsored by Taboolaby TaboolaSponsored LinksSponsored LinksPromoted LinksPromoted LinksYou May LikeGrammarlyImprove Your Spelling With This Helpful Browser ExtensionGrammarlyCapital One ShoppingThis hack can uncover JOANN discounts you don’t know aboutCapital One Shoppingcio.comUnlocking the Success of Digital Transformation with Active Intelligencecio.comYorkshire Vikings from England’s T20 Blast, the Multiply Titans from South Africa’s CSA T20 Challenge, the Boost Defenders from Afghanistan’s Shpageeza League, the Lahore Qalandars from the Pakistan Super League and the Hobart Hurricanes from Australia’s Big Bash League will be seen fighting it out over three days for the championship crown.Apart from Gayle, the likes of England’s Tymal Mills and Gary Ballance, Pakistan’s Yasir Shah and South Africa’s Farhaan Behardien and Albie Morkel are also reported to be a part of the Abu Dhabi Cricket League. The tournament has been sanctioned by the Emirates Cricket Board (ECB) and the ICC.Speaking on the tournament, Abu Dhabi Sports Council general secretary Aref Al Awani said: “Make no mistake, this is a dynamic field of the best of the best. With this level of player power, the tournament allows Abu Dhabi to deliver on our mandate of ushering in an exciting new era of cricket in the Emirates. The tournament will certainly help cement Abu Dhabi’s international sporting credentials, reinforcing its major events hub reputation and expand awareness of our world-class facilities.” Cricket Cricket Virat Kohli completes 10 years in Test Cricket: 10 things you should know about India skipper- check out ICC WTC Final, Ind vs NZ Day 3: Can India survive the Kyle Jamieson storm in Southampton? Latest Sports NewsSports BusinessNewsSportSportstars WTC final LIVE broadcast: ICC’s mega broadcast plan, India vs New Zealand live streaming starts today in 195 countries TAGSAbu Dhabi CricketAbu Dhabi Cricket LeagueChris Gayle SHARElast_img

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

  • Recent Posts

  • Recent Comments

    • Archives

    • Categories

    • Meta

    • Tags